Posts by SwedishDoll

Zealot Hockey Player Map

Zealot Hockey Player Map

Pin yourself if you feel comfortable letting us know where you live! Place a pin close to where you live...

Which league format do you want to have in EU next season?

Which league format do you want to have in EU next season?

Vote here!

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Playoffs! HYPE!

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Playoffs! HYPE!

It’s time to end this league with a weekend full of fun (and lots of battles)! 6 teams moved on...

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Final games of the regular rounds!

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Final games of the regular rounds!

Mon April 27 1PM EST/6PM GMT Slides FrankerZs vs Felix duDudus Wed April 29 1PM EST/6PM GMT Swe’s PogChamps vs Tubby’s...

Schedule  EUZHL S2  Draftleague Round12 Sunday April 26th

Schedule EUZHL S2 Draftleague Round12 Sunday April 26th

11AM EST/4PM GMT MoS Kreygasms vs Felix duDudus Noon EST/5PM GMT Swe’s PogChamps vs McD’s KappaHDs 1PM EST/6PM GMT Rig’s...


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/zealoth1/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4212