EU News

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Playoffs! HYPE!

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Playoffs! HYPE!

It’s time to end this league with a weekend full of fun (and lots of battles)! 6 teams moved on...

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Final games of the regular rounds!

Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Final games of the regular rounds!

Mon April 27 1PM EST/6PM GMT Slides FrankerZs vs Felix duDudus Wed April 29 1PM EST/6PM GMT Swe’s PogChamps vs Tubby’s...

Schedule  EUZHL S2  Draftleague Round12 Sunday April 26th

Schedule EUZHL S2 Draftleague Round12 Sunday April 26th

11AM EST/4PM GMT MoS Kreygasms vs Felix duDudus Noon EST/5PM GMT Swe’s PogChamps vs McD’s KappaHDs 1PM EST/6PM GMT Rig’s...

EU News Page!

EU News Page!

EU now has their own news feed! I will be asking around to see who wants access to this so...


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/zealoth1/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4339