First Week of Playoffs Schedule

It’s that time of the season folks.  6 ZHL Teams fighting for the Tassadar Cup starting this Saturday at 7pm EST/4pm PST and 8 teams fighting for the Artanis Cup starting Monday at 9pm EST/6pm PST!  Strap on your seat belts because its bound to be an event-filled ride with seasons/titles on the line.  Second round matchups are yet to be determined.  The Zenn Freeze will play  Zerus  if they defeat Mar Sara.  Otherwise, they will face the winner of the Kaldir/New Gettysburg matchup.  The Korhal War Pigs will face Mar Sara if they beat Zerus.  Otherwise, they will face the winner of the Kaldir/New Gettysburg Matchup.

ZHL Seeds:

1. Zenn Freeze (First round bye)

2. Korhal War Pigs (First round bye)

3. Mar Sara Threat Agents

4. New Gettysburg Flyers

5. Kaldir Yetis

6. Zerus Redlings

ZHL Schedule:

Saturday, Feb 7 @ 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST

Game 1: Kaldir Yetis @ New Gettysburg Flyers

Saturday, Feb 7 @ 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST

Game 2: New Gettysburg Flyers @ Kaldir Yetis

Saturday, Feb 7 @ 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST

Game 3: Kaldir Yetis @ New Gettysburg Flyers

Saturday, Feb 7 @ 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST (as necessary)

Game 4: New Gettysburg Flyers @ Kaldir Yetis

Saturday, Feb 7 @ 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST (as necessary)

Game 5: Kaldir Yetis @ New Gettysburg Flyers

Sunday, Feb 8 @ 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST

Game 1: Zerus Redlings @ Mar Sara Threat Agents

Sunday, Feb 8 @ 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST

Game 2: Mar Sara Threat Agents @ Zerus Redlings

Sunday, Feb 8 @ 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST

Game 3: Zerus Redlings @ Mar Sara Threat Agents

Sunday, Feb 8 @ 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST (as necessary)

Game 4: Mar Sara Threat Agents @ Zerus Redlings

Sunday, Feb 8 @ 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST (as necessary)

Game 5: Zerus Redlings @ Mar Sara Threat Agents

ZHPL Schedule:

Monday, Feb 9 @ 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST

Game 1: Kaldir Snowmen @ Zenn Chill

Monday, Feb 9 @ 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST

Game 2: Zenn Chill @ Kaldir Snowmen

Monday, Feb 9 @ 10:00pm EST/7:00pm PST (as necessary)

Game 3: Kaldir Snowmen @ Zenn Chill

Tuesday, Feb 10 @ 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST

Game 1: Zerus Broodlings @ New Gettysburg Aviators

Tuesday, Feb 10 @ 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST

Game 2: New Gettysburg Aviators @ Zerus Broodlings

Tuesday, Feb 10 @ 10:00pm EST/7:00pm PST (as necessary)

Game 3: Zerus Broodlings @ New Gettysburg Aviators

Wednesday, Feb 11 @ 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST

Game 1: Korhal Warthogs @ Mar Sara Hazards

Wednesday, Feb 11 @ 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST

Game 2: Mar Sara Hazards @ Korhal Warthogs

Wednesday, Feb 11 @ 10:00pm EST/7:00pm PST (as necessary)

Game 3: Korhal Warthogs @ Mar Sara Hazards

Thursday, Feb 12 @ 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST

Game 1: Tarsonis City Wildcats @ Shakuras Crusaders

Thursday, Feb 12 @ 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST

Game 2: Shakuras Crusaders @ Tarsonis City Wildcats

Thursday, Feb 12 @ 10:00pm EST/7:00pm PST (as necessary)

Game 3: Tarsonis City Wildcats @ Shakuras Crusaders


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/zealoth1/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4673