Schedule EUZHL Draft S2 Final games of the regular rounds!

Mon April 27 1PM EST/6PM GMT Slides FrankerZs vs Felix duDudus

Wed April 29 1PM EST/6PM GMT Swe’s PogChamps vs Tubby’s TheThings

Sun May 3 11AM EST/4PM GMT Rig’s PJSalts vs Felix duDudus

Sun May 3 Noon EST/5PM GMT Slides FrankerZs vs McD’s KappaHDs

Sun May 3 1PM EST/6PM GMT MoS Kreygasms  vs Tubby’s TheThings

Sun May 3 1.45PM EST/6.45PM GMT MoS Kreygasms vs McDs KappaHDs

Sun May 3 2.30PM EST/7.30PM GMT Rig’s PJSalts vs McDs KappaHDs

All games will be streamed on twitch.tv/euzealothockey

 


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/zealoth1/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4339