Schedule EUZHL S2 Draftleague Round12 Sunday April 26th

11AM EST/4PM GMT MoS Kreygasms vs Felix duDudus

Noon EST/5PM GMT Swe’s PogChamps vs McD’s KappaHDs

1PM EST/6PM GMT Rig’s PJSalts vs Tubby’s TheThings

Previously postponed games might be added to this Sundays schedule! As always all our league games can be viewed on twitch.tv/euzealothockey

 


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/zealoth1/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4339